Montessori Life Preschool Montessori Life
  • FEES

Fees are available upon request and there are various payment plan options. Please contact the Principal, Nicky Rodseth via email nicky@topschools.co.za. or on +27 (0) 72 444 7277

  • ADMISSION PROCEDURE

Parents who are considering enrolling their child are invited to make an appointment to meet the Principal, Nicky Rodseth. During that meeting the Montessori teaching method and its benefits will be explained and parents can view the School premises and teaching apparatus.

Parents wishing to then admit their child are required to complete a registration and indemnity contractfor the School’s consideration and pay an application deposit. Children are accepted into the School during the course of the year provided there is capacity.

  • TERM DATES

2019 TERM DATES (and Public Holidays falling within the Term)

Term Opens Closes Public Holidays Date

1

Wed 16 Jan

Fri 15 Mar

None during term

 

2

Wed 3 Apr

Fri 14 Jun

Good Friday

Family Day

School Holiday

Freedom Day

Workers Day

Fri 19 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Wed 1 May

3

Wed 10 Jul

Fri 20 Sept

Woman's Day

School Holiday

Fri 9 Aug

Mon 12 Aug

4

Wed 9 Oct

Wed 5 Dec

None during term

 

Note : On the last day of each term our School closes at 10 am

Our After-Care facility is open until 5 pm on the last day of each term

Our School is closed on public holidays.

Holiday Club is run during most school holidays. Details (dates, times and fees) are available from the School before the end of each term.

Montessori Life Pre PrimaryMontessori Life Pre Primary

 

The first aim of the prepared environment is, as far as it is possible, to render the growing child independent of the adult. Dr. Maria Montessori





Find us on Facebook » Join our FB page Share this website with your friends:
© Montessori Life Pre Primary 2010-2016